The Full List of Book Reviews (so far)

As I’ve been looking around at some of the other book review blogs here on wordpress, I’m starting to come to the conclusion that I am not the greatest when it comes to tags.  I thought about going back and putting some more in, but wasn’t sure for exactly how helpful that would be in terms of keeping things organized.  I decided to go with something else…a table of contents.

 

I give you…the full list 

 

So for those of you that have just recently started following me (or have stumbled upon this blog for the first time) I hope that it give you a sense of what I’ve read and reviewed so far.

Leave a Reply

