Look Who’s Back! (Sorry for taking so long)

I wanted to start out with a big ‘I’m sorry’ for wandering off.  I had a vacation that I planned on, but once I got back the real world got in the way.  It was nothing super serious, but I will need to continue sorting out what I want to be doing professionally.  As I’ve been trying to figure out all of that I thought the best thing would be to ease up on my reading and stop blogging.  It turns out I found myself really missing it.

So my next two reviews are going to reflect a bit of where my head has been at recently.  Then I will get back to the more usual fun summer fiction.  Hopefully you guys will like them.

Leave a Reply

