Book Review: Keeper of the Bride by Tess Gerritsen

I had just stumbled on this while trying to find something that was available to download in my e-library.  The synopsis caught my attention so I figured what is there to lose.  Here is my review of Keeper of the Bride by Tess Gerritsen.

Keeper of the Bride

So this book is part of the Her Protector – Harlequin Intrigue Series.  “A woman alone…with no one to trust. Where can she run? Straight into the arms of HER PROTECTOR!”  Cheesy…yes.  But if you go into it knowing that it’s going to be mostly smut with a side of mystery, the story is really not so bad.

It’s by no means a fine piece of literature, but it’s pretty solid summer reading.  Plus with the mystery you at least get a little something different.  For a nice quick read that I borrowed instead of bought I liked it.  I give it three out of five stars.

Leave a Reply

