Book Review: Savor the Moment by Nora Roberts

This is my favorite book out of the series.  I just love it.  Here is my review of Savor the Moment by Nora Roberts.

Savor the Moment - Nora Roberts

Here we get to a closer look at Laurel, who takes care of all of the cakes and pastries associated with weddings at Vows.  While a side effect is that I want to get better in the kitchen (even though I’m sure it’s all really bad for you), that’s not why Laurel is my favorite out of the group.  I love that she’s the down to earth and practical one…I really just relate to her best.  You know she got where she is out of hard work and sheer determination.

It also doesn’t hurt that Del is also my favorite out of the guys.  He’s totally my type.  Where is my hot, rich lawyer who loves family and has a heart of gold?  Seriously…if you guys know someone let me know in the comments.  There’s also a ton of chemistry between the two of them which you might worry about in a relationship that turns a serious corner after being close as family since being kids.

I really do love this book.  I certainly don’t think you can start on book three out of four in a series like this (since the first two lay a lot of groundwork) but man I would hope that you would stick with the series this far.  I give it five out of five stars.

2 thoughts on “Book Review: Savor the Moment by Nora Roberts

Leave a Reply

