Bout of Books 10 – Wrap Up

No better time to come back from hiatus is there?  I’m sneaking in at the very end but am pretty excited!  Bout of Books is a fantastic event and I’m really ready for it.

Here are my goals:

Reading:

  • Creativity Inc by Ed Catmull (although full disclosure as of the start of this I’m about halfway through)
  • Her Dark Curiosity by Megan Shepherd
  • Something else – I’m close to the top of the list for a couple things at the library so who knows what will pop up next

Twitter Chats – I’m actually not working today so I will be able to make all three!

Update:

Over the course of the week I got through the two books I was hoping to and made it too all of the twitter chats (even if the last one was just for a hot second).  Pretty low key but a great week overall!

 

2 thoughts on “Bout of Books 10 – Wrap Up

  1. Haha, good call leaving a couple of the slots open. It’s nice to have a little wiggle room with your goals!

    So glad you get the participate in the chats! They are always highlights for me. So much fun! Guess I’ll see you in about half an hour, then. 🙂

    Good luck with your goals!

Leave a Reply

